So. I finally got the blog that I wanted. But i have a problem because I don't know what to write about. si I am going to tell you about yesterday when Tessa came home from college.
Well since she came home this weekend my dad decided that he wanted to take us out to a dinner and a movie. Since we had to eat fast we didn't go to a restaurant but instead we went to this amazing place called "Five Guys." This place is so amazing! I looooovvvveee their fry's so much. You haven't lived untill you tried these fry's. They were so soft and smooth. Truely delicious.
When we were at five guys we all got water cups just to be cheap you know. So Tessa attempted to be nice and filled it up with water for me. When she handed it to me I took a drink. To my suprise it had a sprite flavor mixed with water and lemon. It was sooo nasty. After the humorous laughs at the face I had made from it being so nasty she told me that she filled it up with club soda instead of water. it was truely the most disgusting thing that I have ever drank in my whole entire life. nasty. ugh. gross. I highley suggest that you don't drink it.
Well. after that gross moment we went to go see eat. pray. love. it was an alright movie. if you really like long romance movies then you would like it. I didn't like it as much because it was just sooo long and I thought it had no point. But you know. Better than nothing i suppose. :)
All in all I was glad that I could spend time with family. It was a good night!
Saturday, August 28, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)